Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stopher86

28 M Deerfield, MA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:02am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
hi im chris, im a quiet guy and a bit of a corn ball, i enjoy being out side, if i could be out side for my job that would be great.
ive got a few "skrews" aka piercings , lip, lobes, and cartilage, conch.
four tattoos. two half sleeves, and two on my ribs (ill have to get some pix of the ribs soon)
i greatly enjoy lurking around old places mostly buildings, and odd rarely seen areas
i currently work as a "prep cook" at a prep school.
in my free time i riding a quad, and weld

I am quiet, honest, and shy

and i gess im looking for some one to be able to come home to, and be with ( for lack of another way to say it) she wouldnt have to be in to all that i am. tho i would try to get in to what she was.
i greatly enjoy hiking, biking, camping. and just randomly wandering. if time permits that is
i my self am a guy generally of few words so this really sux to write.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
im trying to expand my welding operation to more of a full time thing. but mostly working and riding.
but mostly just trying to understand....................any thing
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
figuring out how things work and building/fixing any and almost every thing. and ill listen to you all night and not judge you on any thing you have to say.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i guess my smile, and my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
clive cussler's "dragon"
music, i like rock of all kinds
as for movies, i like thrillers and horror
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family
my good friends
wheeler
welder
i guess my job
of course my life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my many projects, and why people are..........................
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
im either working or chilling at the comp
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i love the way girls smell, no i dont mean the products you wear, call it pheromones or what ever.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like what you have read and think we can talk