Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stopper122

30 West Covina, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–33
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:48am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Status
Seeing Someone
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First and foremost I'm a nice guy. I don't care that it has hurt my chances with some, it's who I am. If you want am genuinely nice guy read on. Or stop here and message me :)

I'm Jason. I am a teacher and soccer coach. I very much love what I do and couldn't ask for and better profession.

In my spare time I like to hit the gym and I also play hockey two nights a week. I appreciate my downtime but very much like to get out and do things to stay active.

I also like to spend time with my 3 year old nephew and cherish my role as uncle. I consider myself funny, smart, chivalrous, and funny ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I teach and coach and love every minute of it. I get to make a difference in my student's lives every day and encourage them to be more than they think they are capable.

I also play hockey two nights a week and hit the gym another 4.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being funny and making sure nobody dies when we have fun on weekends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Definitely my sense of humor and intelligence if we converse. Physically it is my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Anything written by John Wooden. The Dexter series, Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep, Of Mice and Men
Movies - Miracle, Field of Dreams, Remember the Titans.
Music - Country and Rock.
Shows - Don't have a lot of time for TV except for weekends but I do watch the Simpsons, Flash, Gotham, Arrow, and lots of home improvement/real estate and food related TV...love to try to cook.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Soccer
phone
computer
John Wooden Books
my sports teams
my pets (2 cats and a dog)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Recently it's become my nephew a lot. I love spending time with him and teaching him the important things in life like Legos and Ninja Turtles.

My future and how I might make it better.

What I need to do in order to continuing to better myself physically and mentally.

What new things might be fun to try and who wants to show me the ropes.

Am I just unlucky or really that bad at the whole online thing?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Changes every week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
May seem simple but message me if you want to. I am down to earth, funny, and smart. If you think we would click hit me up.