Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Seattle, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 2
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty tall, honest, sarcastic, goofy person. Sometimes borderline asshole things come out of my mouth and there's nothing I can do about it. I like trying new foods and activities at least once. Don't knock something til you try it right? I don't lift weights, but I love getting outside and running around when I'm at work, and in my free time, playing basketball or soccer. I'm on this thing looking to meet new people, make new friends and have a good time. I don't really know what else to put in my self-summary, so if you would like to know something about me, just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work at a before/after school program at an elementary school. I graduated from U-Dub with a degree in sociology and a minor in diversity. I am now taking night classes at North Seattle College to get certified in early childhood education because I plan on working in this field for a while.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Running around on very little sleep, listening to others, being sarcastic, eating and drinking, watching major sporting events, laughing, and taking constructive criticism.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never really asked, but I'm guessing my height and my ethnic ambiguity.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Honestly am just now picking up books in my free time or on my bus rides. In the beginnings of the Game of Thrones series, Where the Red Fern Grows, The Outsiders, and the HP series, Angela's Ashes, The Hobbit, and who doesn't like a good ol' classic Dr. Seuss??

Movies: pretty much any superhero movie, especially Spider-Man and Batman, Zombieland, Zoolander, Up, Shrek, Lucky Number Slevin, Se7en, Remember the Titans, 40 Year Old Virgin, Archorman, Gladiator, Radio, Finding Nemo, Happy Gilmore, Jurassic Park, I Love You Man, American Gangster, and I'm sure there are more.

Shows: Modern Family, That 70s Show, Chappelle's Show, Mad Men, Breaking Bad, The League, The Walking Dead, Arrested Development, Spongebob, and Game of Thrones!

Music: I can listen to pretty much anything that isn't super Metal or super Country, but I guess my main genres are R&B and Hip-hop. I have a cello I play occadionally though, so I'm down with Vivaldi or Bach too haha

Food: Variety of Asian cuisine, Breakfast Foods, Italian, Mexican, Ice Cream, Popcorn, Apples, Kiwi, Cornbread, Smoked Salmon, Steak....I love food!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Laughter, Music, Heritage, Technology
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future plans and how I want to get to where I want to go.
What I want to eat.
What to do during my free time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out with friends and grabbing a couple drinks and seeing what the night brings.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was about 5 or 6, I got a rock stuck up my nose!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think Skittles are the best candy in the world.
you like Seattle Sports teams.
you want to know more about who I am and what I do.
you just want to chat a bit.