Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Mundelein, IL Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:21pm
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body type
Used up
Strictly anything
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Science / Engineering
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
From Illinois, lived in Minneapolis for a bit, back in Illinois.

Artsy and Nerdy and Sciency. I got a degree in biology and studio art. One is used to create stress, the other to take it away.

Tall. I recently realized that not everyone sees the tops of the heads in crowds.

I have a hard time coming across as anything more than boring on here. While I use my hands for just about everything I do, they just don't seem to like writing spontaneous, witty, kooky profiles.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Simply put, I help to figure out if medical supplies and pharmaceuticals will make you sick. I used to try to find ones that would cause cancer and now I try to find ones that have germs in them. I work fairly long hours but I am lucky enough to be somewhere that appreciates me and my work.

Putting paint on canvass or drawing.

Playing some PC games.

Trying to find a form of exercise that fits me well. I like ice skating, a bit of yoga, stretching, a bit of lifting and light cardio.

Practicing Nirvana songs on the drums.

Attempting to be social. It takes me a long time to warm up to people that I don't know well, but I have been doing pretty well lately.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a fairly classic shy introvert.

Totally not art (but sometimes people tell me this).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I've been reading a bit of Richard Dawkins.

Love Tarintino and Coen brother films. I don't watch movies just to do it. There has to be a good rating or recommendation usually.

Dexter 1-4, Archer, Futurama, Freaks and Geeks, It's Always Sunny in Philly.

Love music of all kinds. I know that is cliche or whatever but it is true. Old school 80s and early 90s rap, gangster rap, indy, nu-wave, grunge, metal, rock, blues, elecronica, whatever. There's some pop that I don't like. Some of my favorites are Metric, Crystal Castles, Avenged Sevenfold, Blink-182, Justice, Girls. I should stop...

Seafood, soul food, Cajun. I love all kinds really. I try to eat close to Paleo/Primal if possible and I like to cook for myself whenever I have time.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Philosophy and life.

Small problems.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Still awesome.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a guy with a short skirt and a long jacket.