Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

storky24

27 M Norwalk, CT

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
About me:

(Short version)
I DO THINGS RIGHT, even when no one is looking. I HONOR TRADITION, and ignore the trends. I FOLLOW MY HEART, and speak my mind.

(Long version)
I'm a pretty laid back, 27 year old. Intelligent, witty, sarcastic sense of humor. My priorities in life are 1.family 2.friends. I don’t care about money, my job, or anything else until I know my family and friends are doing well and safe. I think this is something that a good match for me would believe as well.

But seriously, my family is amazing and I cant wait for the day to introduce someone special to all of them. I love my siblings and their wonderful children that now call me Uncle. My father is truly an amazing man (I swear he can fix anything). He has worked so hard for me and my family; I believe this is where I get my core values of pride, hard work, compassion and determination from.

I love being outdoors and active in my spare time: I enjoy running, skiing, GOLFING!!! Football, baseball....and most any other sport. I also enjoy just relaxing with a glass of wine at home or at a bar, playing pool/darts or just trying different nice restaurants with a few friends. Watching a football game at the local bar everyonce in awhile. Go Packers and Badgers!!

I'm looking for someone who I can spend time with, talk to honestly and openly. Enjoy doing new and exciting things with. I am very self-sufficient and independent but I am looking for someone who will appreciate and respect my drive while I can compliment and do the same for theirs. I like women with intelligence and intellect, but also a sense of humor and the ability to relax. I'm looking for an equal and a partner. I want to get off work after a long day and call someone that I can’t wait to see.
What I’m doing with my life
Working mostly....sad I know
I’m really good at
Playing mediator....solving conflict and showing others different points of view. I listen to everyones problems, stories, joys and struggles. I often give the benefit of the doubt.
The first things people usually notice about me
At work.....the color of my tie. Around town......not sure.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite movie: So many. Full Metal Jacket, Few Good Men, Office Space, Caddy Shack, Dumb and Dumber, Boondock Saints, Major League, Shawshank Redemption, Anchorman, Adjustment Bureau, Pulp Fiction, Scent of a Women, The Departed to name a few.

I watch very few shows. Obviously ESPN is tops the list. Family Guy, Food Network shows, House M.D. (Huge fan), HBO's The Newroom

I love all music, honest.

I can eat any food and love trying new places and things to eat. I'll try anything once.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. My golf clubs
4. iPhone
5. Car
6. Wine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Tomorrow and the future. Where I will be, who I will be with and what road I will take to get there.
On a typical Friday night I am
At work.....Sunday is my Friday
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
No no....not that easy, sorry.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think that we share similar views/beliefs, anything written above is something you also enjoy or appreciate. And your serious about meeting someone to have a relationship with.