Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

storm_arrissing

41 M Melbourne, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an open minded person who thinks love and intimacy can take many different forms and connection is not just just have to be physical, the mind and spirit plays a huge part. I'm openly polyamourus and find the lifestyle is a great expression of my personal belief. I'm mostly looking for people who are open to poly relationships, who are into creative and interesting pursuits,who love to talk and are interested in new ideas. So if your open minded and a little left of centre, then come say hi :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time as an IT geek, running my own business fixing all things computer related. I also have a side project where I help others create social projects that make a difference in there local communities, which I love.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting technology to work - It's kinda what I do.
I'm a fan of figure skating (although I'm not doing as much as I would like).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm told my eye lashes, and that I'm always laughing and bouncing around.
A lot of people notice my dancing too, but I'm not sure in a good way :p.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fun Books would be all the Terry Pratchett books, and any Sci-Fi books lying around. Plus I read a lot of business and personal development books as it's an area of focus for me.
Movies are everything Sci-Fi.
Music I love all things industrial Goth and EBM.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee - home coffee, cafe coffee, free coffee, where ever I can get it
The Internet - "is for porn" - extra points if you can pick the reference :).
Technology - I don't know what I would do without my toys.
Music - always have it on
Entertainment - movies, shows, dinner, the usual Melbourne vices.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Can I say sex here?
The perfect thing to say... you know 5 minutes after you have talked to someone, and you think "man i should have said blah"
Also I'd say Dreaming, I've learnt over the years that you have to have a dream in order to get the life you want :)
I'm also busy, so a lot of time I'm working out what's to do next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Love to watch live shows, not so much music as performance. or im either out at a club if something good is on.
I also love movies, but that's usually a Tuesday night thing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've spent a lot of time figure skating, I love the sport.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your open to Poly relationships and the kinkier side of life:)