Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Baton Rouge, LA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 10:40am
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Will, I am a huge sci-fi nerd. I am a computer tech and a national weather service trained and certified storm spotter. I have my own car. I'm an awesome person to get to know. I'm always looking for ways I can help people and I'm a huge animal lover. I like to go shopping especially at thrift stores and flea markets. I'm not the easiest person to figure out but I'm happy with who I am, I'm the way God made me. I have had my bad times and have had good the good have made me appreciate what i have and the bad have made me stronger. Im looking for someone i call my own and be there for when they need someone in there corner. And yes im a gamer i play video games but i would pick human interaction over a game all day every day.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am working full time at a local computer shop doing everything from huge corporate computer networks to removing viruses. I am also a storm mission is to help protect life and property by investigating a storm and determining its properties and severe potential.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
fixing electronics computer software and hardware. figuring out how things work, grilling, predicting the weather, working with my hands.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice...I have no clue no one has ever told me what they noticed about me so you tell me what did you first notice about me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Peanut butter sandwiches I could live off of those, I'm originally from south Texas so i love Mexican food and I also love Italian food and sushi not very picky as long as it taiste good

Favorite tv shows
Star trek(old and new)
Walking dead
Family guy
Grey's anatomy
How I met your mother
Cowboy bebop
China IL
Breaking bad
agents of shield
Movies TWISTER star wars Armageddon resident evil underworld fast and and furious any marvel movie and the Star Trek movies
Music im a wild card i like everything from 70s to current exception is songs that have stupid lyrics or ones that make no sense at all
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 my car
2 cheese(almost every thing is better with cheese)
3 diet mountaindew
4 my laptop/Xbox
5 electricity in any form
6 oxygen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
stuff to go do and finding some one to do those things with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home playing some Halo on the 360 or STO on my pc or ridding my bike around the lakes or chilling watching movies unless theres storms then im out getting wet
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a guy and love to cuddle lol. I am a huge nerd and I'm not scared to show it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like trying new things and exploring new places
You think I look sexy in my sunglasses lol
You need your computer fixed??
Not looking for a typical jerk guy because I'm one of the nicest guys you will ever meet