Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stormeedog

23 Smiths Creek, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm going to be moving to Kimball/Smith Creek in March. I'm hoping to find some to be my friend and even show me around a little.

Hello out there. I looking for a good time and a best friend that I can spend the rest of my life with or at least the next 3-5 years with....hopeful for the rest of our lives.

I'm hopping in 3 years that I'm back in school. I want to become a Pastory Chef. I'm hopping by the time I'm 33 I'm hopping to be a pastry chef at a restaurant.

I'm hoping to find some who will go on adventures and/or sper of the moment adventures. I'm hopping that we could stay in as muck as we go out doing things. I'm hopping to find someone who wants to have kids with me. I want to live in a 2 story house with 2.5 kids. The .5 of 2.5 kids is a dog.

Ramon

—> I'm hoping to find someone who wants to get married and have kids.
—> I'm a sucker who is southern.
—> I like to sing a lot.
—> I'm in the Disney Fan Club. That is how much I love Disney.
—> I love roller coasters.
—> My favorite superhero movie is any of the Batman and The Dark Night movies.
—> I really like to play board games when I can.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently living with my dad. I'm going to moving to be moving to Michigan to live with my mom.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people comfortable and laughing. I'm also a strange character according to my parents and grandparents.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't really read books.

I mostly like comedy movies. I can also go for a good superhero movie. My favorite movie off all time next to watching Disney movies is Mrs. Doubtfire. I also like bad movies if it looks good to me.

My two favorite tv shows are I Love Lucy and Glee. I like to watch a lot of tv.

I'll listen to anything that sounds good. I won't listen to any kind of rap except for Pitbull and Nicki Minaj.

My favorite food is Mac & cheese. I also like desserts with chocolate. I love SEE's candy as well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My parents.
My family.
My phone.
Disneyland/Disney movies.
My camera.
My health.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next 10 years…

I'm hopping in 3 years that I'm back in school. I want to become a Pastory Chef. I'm hopping by the time I'm 33 I'm hoping to work at a resuraunt as a pastors chef.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm either at home or out with my family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never been in love or had a boyfriend.

Want to know anything els just ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more about me or ask me any questions?