Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stormgk02

30 Pittsburgh, PA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:35pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Fit
Smokes
No
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Overall, I think I am a pretty driven and goal-oriented guy that knows what he wants in life, and is willing to work hard to get there. With that said, my family and friends mean a lot to me, and I love spending time with them as much as I can.

I really like staying active by running, playing sports and doing other outdoorsy things. Some other favorite hobbies of mine are going to see live music (any kind really, I'm not picky!), trying or making new and exciting foods, and having fun/thought-provoking conversations. You'll definitely get bonus points if you enjoy any of the above :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Ask me!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
It's hard to say...I'd rather have other people tell me what I'm good at instead of telling people what I'm good at.

Generally, I think people can do most things if they have the willpower and work hard enough.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never really had anyone come up to me and say 'this is the first thing I notice about you', so I'd like to think I'm pretty normal. If I had to guess, I'd probably say my height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Moneyball and the Godfather are two favorites. Crime novels are a good time too. I also like books dealing with leadership and student development theory...it's the nerd in me, don't judge :)

Movies: The Godfather and The Dark Knight are probably my favorites right now. I usually like comedies and scary movies though

TV Shows: Dexter, Kitchen Nightmares, Modern Family, and Chopped, but I don't always have much time for tv

Music: Definitely country, but I'll listen to anything! I especially like live music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life in general. I'm a pretty introspective person.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've grown up in Pittsburgh and have gotten lost driving through the city more times than I care to mention
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to!