Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stowey311

59 M Cherry Hill, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Aug 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm a honest, loyal, considerate, energetic, fun loving guy that likes to laugh and have a good time. I'm serious when I have to be but would rather to keep it light. I like the Phillies and Eagles, checking out new places, dining out, live music, traveling, quiet times, watching movies with you, romance.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm looking for a nice lady/woman who wants to go out and have some fun and see where it goes. Also, I'm going to the gym and feeling great about the results.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can hold a conversation and make you feel comfortable, so don't be too shy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my positive attitude
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love motown; INXS, Bruce, U-2, Allman Bros., Etta James, Buddy Guy, Stevie Ray, 70's, 80's, 90's rock, and on and on. I eat most foods and watch a movie a week usually. The Sting, Gladiator, Million Dollar Baby, The Dark Knight are a few of my favorites.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Your kiss, your smile, your eyes, your touch, your voice, your ....ok , ok ,sorry, my kids, music , good food, the change of seasons,(but I'm starting to think about being a snow bird when I retire), my health, a good laugh
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I'll do when I retire ,when & where I'm going to travel to next and with whom!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Could be a happy hour with some friends, could be just relaxing at home after a long week of work, could be out with you.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
yeah, right!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 47–59
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think spending time together is paramount, and what you've read so far interests you a little, and you think you are compatible with it. Hope to hear from you. Good luck to all.