Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stowl

41 F Vernon Rockville, CT

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:06pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Stacey. I have realistic expectations. I'm not looking for perfection, I'm looking for perfect for me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying hard to be great at both of my jobs. Being a mom and the one that gives me a paycheck.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a nice person and making people laugh. Entertaining - singing and dancing, less than desirably (I have no shame).
My chili is pretty kick-ass too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm happy and it's genuine.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Not much of a reader but will I give a suggested book a try.
Movies: I love horror and biographical movies, and documentaries.
Shows: I don't watch TV often. I usually pick a series on Netflix to watch and that will be ALL I watch until the end of the series, then onto the next.
Music: AIC was, is and always will be my favorite band. Genres I most enjoy are hard rock, classic rock, alternative, folk and 80's new wave. I feel Jeff Buckley was the greatest singer of my generation and Dave Grohl is the most fantastic artist.

I'm not necessarily a fan of rap music but truly love old school rap. Sugar Hill Gang, Run DMC, Onyx, Public Enemy - not because I think it's good music but probably for nostalgia's sake.

Food: Steaks and burgers!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My kids growing up, moving out, being adults with their own families and hoping that I'll meet that special someone by then.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home with the kids watching movies. Or spending time with friends for a night of games and drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My family has my heart 100%. I'd be lost without them. The love we have for each other is like a fairy tale. I fear I will never find someone good enough to fit in with us. That, right there, is my most private thing I'm willing to admit.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you want to hang out and have fun just being yourself.