Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stpetepaul

47 M Saint Petersburg, FL

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 30–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Really prefer to meet someone in St Pete or Clearwater, I don't like spending time in Tampa or other areas on the other side of the bay. Just not my scene.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Established in career, do some things on the side, enjoy being active as in rather do than watch others do.

Really like old buildings, have a 100 year old house and like working on it on weekends here and there.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting things done
Having fun
Kissing. Told I'm really good at it.
Fixing up old things.
Figuring things out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You meet me and you can tell me, but then I won't have to fill in this box :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like reddit and a few groups on there. Nice way to chat with others.

I don't eat meat. Mostly for health reasons, but have been reading about some folks who have achieved very good fitness levels without it. No cheese, eggs or milk either. Sounds weird, you can do what you like, and I do what I like :) I'm not hardcore, just try to stick to plant based foods.

I'm not a sports fan in the traditional sense. Don't watch football, baseball or anything but I enjoy going to game once in a very great while. I do like to participate in many sports: running, frisbee, swimming (laps in pool or open water), like to cruise on my long board skateboard, have tried yoga and would like to do more. I'm interested in kiteboarding and have taken a few lessons. Would like to SUP, seems like a good way to get around the shallow waters.

I was big into riding my bicycle long distance, but after a few too many close calls with asshats in traffic, not so much anyone.

So you can see I like sports, just don't follow any teams. I'm not attracted to a woman wearing a team jersey and yelling at the television, sorry :)

I like WMNF and independent music, local bands are great but still like to go to a unique concert here or there. Although I sound like a major tree hugging hippie I can assure you I am not.

And if that's not enough, no religion at all. I do not do religion in any shape, way or form. It makes no sense to me, and has been a problem in the past. If you go to any kind of church, we can try to be compatible... I am not about changing anyone's mind, just don't try to change mine.

Please like something, anything, with a level of passion.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
being alive
being able to run a few miles whenever I want
breathing
being a smart azz
being able to figure things out
good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Running. Eating well. Enjoying a happy path in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typical is not in my vocabulary. Not at a club or bar. Been there done that.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
thats private. i'll tell all when we know each other well :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are single. Hopefully have passion in life for something, are aware of healthy living and prefer being outside. No couch loungers for the weekend please.

You live in St Pete or Clearwater. Please no Tampa or beyond. It just doesn't work in my world.