Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stpndthnkabtme

30 Cherry Creek, NY Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a pretty average but fun guy. I like to just kind of hang out and see what happens. would like someone without complications and a stable head on their shoulders. I went to school for hospitality management and now I work at the Ellington rod and gun club as the head cook.
I really like to paint and make stupid things from nothing. I am very creative as you would see in my artwork. recently been working on more and more of my art, sold five paintings so far, looking to sell more. Recently started a small adventure to put some artwork out there via Facebook. I put alot of time just going over and over ideas of what i can do to make what i can from my art.
I enjoy kids, my nephew is my fave, as of right now...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I went to school for hospitality management at JBC and graduated with my associates degree, now I cook at a club. I plan on someday owning my own restaurant/ bar of some-sort. Would also like to be able to sell my art to people who enjoy it and that can share it with others.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh.
creating things of my imagination.
being awesome.
just being me.
cooking, not cleaning.
slacking off and playing games instead of doing things I should
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Gauged ears, not as big as they used to be though, or I guess it would be my eyes, possibly my bald head. beard?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
movies= I like most anything and if the right person is watching it with me it doesnt matter
music= depends on the mood
food= pizza and wings (probably the reason of me being big), sushi, salads (yes salads), steak, willing to try most anything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
food- of course
internet- most things I like to do have something to do with it
friends- I don't like being alone very much
laughter- is definitely key
tattoos -- I need more of
a girls ... well that's what I am here for now isn't it, someone to share my life with
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future and my current position in life. ideas for a restaurant, and location. crazy ridiculous art things. What better things I could be doing with my time...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Work, woring in a kitchen usually takes up the weekends. After that probably home playing video games of sorts.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i have no hair... partially by choice
i like girls with tattoos and piercings... then again who doesnt?
i hate being alone...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your cute and fun to be with
you can make me laugh
you think i would enjoy spending time with you
you dont bring on a lot of drama