Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

str8_rod

49 M Eugene, OR

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 34–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:35am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a 48 year old Eugene guy...fit and professional.
I'd describe myself as happy, generous, loving, moderate in most things and have a 'live and let live' philosophy towards life and people.
I have 2 young girls who I love with every fiber of my being.
I like to ride bikes (the human-powered kind), read, and like all types of music
I'm 6 ft tall, 200 lbs, short dark hair (grey sidewalls lol), goatee...anything else just ask...I'm an open book.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I was divorced last year(zero drama) and am learning how to be a single dad. I'm not here looking for a mother for my children (2 girls...9 and 8). They have one, and I'm fully capable of raising them on my own. They spend half their time with me.

Update 3-19-14: I'm planning on doing a lot more hiking this year. I've been on a lot of these trails on a mountain bike in the past, but look forward to exploring them on foot....and plan on doing trails I've never explored before. So if you're looking for a hiking buddy please hit me up.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a good listener lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes...based on what others have told me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I tend to read historical fiction, science fiction, some fantasy, history. My movie tastes tend to run in those directions too.
Music? I love all types of music. Definitely don't limit myself musically...if it speaks to me I like it regardless of genre. But I'll never say 'no' to Sade.
Same goes for food...put it in my mouth lol.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughters
Travel
Reading
Bikes
Family
The feel of a woman's skin
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding a compatible woman lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I don't have my girls that night I like to meet friends for some live music after having gone on a bike ride.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...once I know you I have no problem divulging secrets.
Until then.....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking for a helluva guy!