Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

str8shooter82

31 M Winnipeg, Manitoba, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
-Son
-Friend
-Thinker
-Avid-Tinkerer (yes, I might've just made up a word)
-Industrial Mechanic/Millwright
-Marksman
-Smart-Ass
-Insatiable wit
-You figure out the rest?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting things in order. Mainly working towards buying a home of my own. Almost there!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Crosswords
-Fixing just about anything
-Hand and eye coordination
-Problem solving
-Troubleshooting
-Good judge of character
-Finding like-minded individuals regardless of the situation and location
-Poker ( Texas Hold 'Em)
-Marksmanship
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That's a good question. I've often wondered about that. Probably my dimples. I've also been told I don't look my age.. get it all the time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Goonies is an all time fav, mind you. I enjoy most movies of any genre. As far as movies go. Tv... I find myself watching the Nat Geo channel a lot. History Channel Canadian Pickers.. Drugs INC. Bio-documentaries. Stuff of the sort. Books, not so much. However, I do read a lot online. Always researching for work, forums... constantly learning. Food. Man, don't get me started. I love it all. :) Well... mostly. Not the hugest fan of sushi, but that could be because I haven't been exposed to a plethora of it..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Music
2. Food
3. Water (way to state the obvious)
4. Family
5. Friends
6. Challenge
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'll be in the next couple of years. Places I'd like to visit.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with a couple friends at a local pub. Or hanging out at home watching movies. There are instances of some poker games being had.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm... I'm sure there are many things I'd be willing to admit.... question should be. Most private thing I'm not willing to admit.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in meeting a genuine person, and you value an intelligent conversation.