Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

straccers

26 M Dundee, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Jun 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there. I'm pretty easy going, really not into adding any stress into my life. Work a 9-5 job during the week so love getting out on my bike to get some excitement!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm focussing on my career as an engineer while trying to keep my spare time filled with new experiences.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not engaging the filter between my brain and mouth meaning I'll end up coming out with some ridiculous statements or questions!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair (colour or quif!) or my laugh. Either it get's complimented or as one girl described it in a queue for a club "the laugh of an evil genius"...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not really read a lot recently. I do have favourite books from when I am younger like The Hobbit or Private Peaceful. I mostly read graphic novels now, addicted to The Walking Dead series or anything with Batman in it!

My list of favourite movies are just too long to go into. Ranging from the kidsy Up to the other end of the spectrum where the wierd Asian films land like Oldboy.

I watch more TV shows than anything else. Not surprisingly I am complete addicted to Sons of Anarchy. I'm working my way through Criminal Minds at the moment.

Music I listen to anything. my iTunes consists of rock, metal, trance, pop and classical. Just whatever I am in the mood for really.

I love pasta, anything with pasta in it I'll quite happily eat. Crisps are my biggest weakness though. Can just sit and eat them constantly.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My bike
Friends
iPhone
MacBook
Google (gets me through work!!)
My weekends!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next bike, what needs done for the next stunt show, routes for rides on the bike, whatever I am working and it's deadline. My future, where I wanna be in a year and mostly just nonsense!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am at training for a horse stunt riding team I am part of.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once did something very adult in the back row of a cinema... neither of us were very interested in the film!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are wanting to come out on a bike or on the back of mine, you are interested in the horses or you just want to chat!