Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

straightalker

23 M Kennesaw, GA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Arabic (Poorly), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a pretty straight laced guy. I like to have fun whenever I'm not buried in my work. And I love to workout! I go to the gym almost daily, I have a Personal Trainer that helps me get the most out of every workout. I just moved into an apartment in Kennesaw recently.

I went to The Art Institute of Atlanta for Graphic Design. But I'm currently working at a company in Woodstock as a UI/UX Designer. And in case you're wondering what those Florida pics of me are about... In Summer 2012 I worked in the Florida Keys at a Boy Scout high adventure camp called Florida Sea Base. I taught scouts how to sail & snorkel. Also, I went on various activities like kayaking, paddle boarding, tubing, etc. Finally, I was working on getting Scuba certified, and almost finished but I'm only one dive away.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying life, and being happy. Helping people as much as I can. And fixing things

But I guess a more broader answer would be that I'm really just trying to become more independent.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, finding things that are lost (whether that item be mine or not), getting to know someone based off of limited contact, memorizing things visually, blocking out physical pain, and hiding during a game my friends and I play called Manhunt.
The first things people usually notice about me
How young I look for my age
Then my butt
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My most listened to artists on Spotify now are:
- Anberlin
- Two Door Cinema Club
- Daft Punk
- Five Finger Death Punch
- Relient K
- Mutemath
- Lana Del Ray

All the rest:
Two Door Cinema Club, Neon Trees, MUTEMATH, anberlin, Attack Attack, Disturbed, The Prodigy, Relient K, Linkin Park, Five Iron Frenzy, Slipknot, Katy Perry, , The Black Eyed Peas, Lady Gaga, Saliva, 30 Seconds to Mars, Muse, Falling Up, John Williams, The Killers, La Roux, Creed, Brave Saint Saturn, a couple of Eminem's songs, Eiffel 65, O.C. Supertones, Boston, AC/DC, Pirates of the Caribbean Soundtrack. I could go on, if you want to know anymore just let me know.

Movies - There are too many to list so I will just tell you my top 5: The Dark Knight, Star Wars IV-VI, All the Harry Potters, Spider-Man 1, Inception

Shows - The Walking Dead, Revolution, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Doctor Who, Battlestar Galactica, NCIS, Fox Sports, Mobile Suit Gundam, House

Food - I am sort of a picky eater at times, but if I were to go out with my friends I would be willing to eat anything really. And I don't read that often...unless it's an iBook haha
The six things I could never do without
God
Friends/Family
My dog
iPhone/iPad
MacBook
A job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future and what it will be like
On a typical Friday night I am
Going to a party/club with my friends. If nothing's going on then I just play pool, or watch Netflix/TV/play xbox.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't keep many things secret. Ask me about anything.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You have good intentions for/about everything. I also don't mind if a girl has a tattoo or multiple.

Also, feel free to ask me anything you want. Honesty is key