Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

straightshot52

60 M Las Vegas, NV

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–66
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:56am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love the music of nature, the outdoors, and also enjoy the warmth of good friends seated around a busy dinner table. I believe people are naturally good and enjoy their various walks of life. I have and love children and find them the spice and best part of my life. I enjoy animals, wilderness, traveling and yet, foremost, I seek solitude, peace and the music of a harmonious loving complete relationship.

I am looking for a woman who is independent enough to handle life, yet dependent enough to want my company. I hope I can find a woman who can see through life enough to distinguish sincerity, honesty and basic healthy and good character traits over the cosmetics that we all get caught up looking at.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working, walking upright and am happy every day I can get up and see the sunrise!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Holding a great discussion, I find life and people very interesting

I work well with my hands, I work hard, value what I have, try hard not to want more than I need. I am good at knowing when enough is enough.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My ability to make friends, I like people and am an easy read
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Pelican Brief
Movie: Dances with Wolves, As Good as it Gets, Second Hand Lions
Shows: Les Miserable, Phantom of the Opera,
Music: Favorite song: "Always look at the Bright Side of Life", Artists: Simon and Garfunkel, Luciano Pavarotti,
Food: I will eat everything except raw oysters
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I have done a lot without, so everything is a blessing to me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My Kids.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Checking on my children, visiting and helping them.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am still looking for the love of my life
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can hold an intelligent conversation, you are independent enough that you don't need me but you would like to be able to know what makes me tick, and in getting to know me you are brave enough to embrace me and not play games and you have a recent photo.