Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Carbondale, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:00pm
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Working on Post grad
Wants kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a warm, enthusiastic, and quirky individual. Quick with a smile and a kind word. I’m energized by groups of people, nature, and new experiences. Beach vacations are a must. One of my goals in life is to own a dwelling with a deck overlooking a body of water where I can drink my coffee morning coffee. I don’t think that’s too much to ask for.

I am a former teacher, turned law student who missed his calling as an advertising executive. A St. Louis native and oldest of 5 brothers. I think out loud, meaning I form thoughts, in real time, out loud. This inevitably leads to mixed metaphors, butchered puns, and misapplied vocabulary. I don’t lack a filter.

I have a passion for karaoke. Music is one of the greatest things people can share together and since I’m not musician, I sing karaoke.

I prefer books over Kindle, CDs over MP3, and Coke over Pepsi.

Oh and I am smart, funny, and attractive...capish?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in my 3rd and final year of law school down in Carbondale, Illinois.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am constantly being told I talk too loud, usually followed with a compliment on my dashingly good looks. Okay, I'm embellishing just a little. I have been told I have a nice smile though.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This is the Starter List: get to know me, there are more.

Books: Straw Dogs

Movies: Transformers the Movie (the original 80's masterpiece)

TV: Law and Order (the original), House of Cards- I may just have to get a Netflix subscription now! 24-Jack is Back!

Music: Paolo Nutini and/or The Beach Boys

Food: Pizza and/or Hamburgers
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order...

1. I-phone
2. Keurig Coffee Maker
3. My laptop
4. Flavored club soda
5. traditional books
6. CDs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where on earth I learned to put two spaces after a period to begin a new sentence. This seems not to be the standard practice yet I swear I learned it in a typing class.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like to get friends together for board games or karaoke. Also, never under estimate a round of midnight tennis or golf.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is I never have nor ever will read a Harry Potter book. It's partly because I don't find wizards interesting but it's mostly because I am dyslexic.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you love animals;
enjoy conversation over coffee;
and can tolerate me indulging in karaoke.

Oh and lets throw in,
you're dying to see my bathroom selfie.