Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

strawberry232

20 F Grand Prairie, TX

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 19–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:40pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Management
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
In a nutshell I am a gamer at heart, I like certain music and movies, I have no kids but I do have a dog that i treat as my own child. I've given up on the whole relationship thing really, I'm just looking for friends now since I'm too busy with work.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Managing my shifts at work, saving up for a better car and helping my family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Any COD game, making people laugh at my job, playing clean up at home (;^.^) and building stuff with my dad
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: anything about historical events
Movies genres: horror, comedy, foreign, CGI movies
Shows: the walking dead, heroes of cosplay, family guy, American dad, spongebob, criminal minds, deadly women, Tokyo majin, sword art online, air gear, etc.
food: ramen, pizza, chicken, Asian, Mexican food
Music:alternative,classic,rock,some Mexican, jrock,kpop
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I can never be without my puppy Sebastian, my family & friends, my car, and my ps3
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make things better both at work and home, and mainly just to get my new car. Old one was destroyed in a wreck.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm mainly working. Don't really have the weekend off unless I ask, but there's nothing ever going on that interests me, why should I bother?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This isn't really a private thing but I have horrible trust issues, I don't trust a lot of people unless I've known you for awhile.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're trying to get to know me, I don't read messages that say, "Hey gurl" I'll delete it in a flash, i wont reply to people that have a picture of themself smoking(that kinda picture taking is over,dead. just like "like a boss" is dead.) i wont reply to anyone if they say,"hey beautiful. and if you keep trying to send a message i'll just keep ignoring:) other than those kinda people i will reply to others that wanna have a good conversation and not something that starts off with a dumb remark. IF you ask for my number AFTER talking to me for awhile i'll give you it, but i don't give it out to anyone and i'll only give it to you IF you'll keep in contact, i dont like having numbers in my phone that don't talk to me often.