Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


70 Nyack, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 58-72
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 24
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Average build
Has kid(s)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a person with a great zest for life. I enjoy being around nature as well as the excitement of New York City with all of it's diversity and energy in both its people and its culture.

I love to travel (which may only mean a two or three hour drive) and take photographs of the places I see and the people that I meet.
I am always up for the challenges life throws my way.
I enjoy (music and dancing) and can spend many hours with a good book. I also enjoy stimulating conversation and while a little controversy never hurt anyone, I'm more into serenity and laughter. I enjoy giving and going to small dinner parties. I enjoy cooking for other people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After having left the corporate world, I am working part time . I also do event planning, fund raising and public relations to raise funds for a food pantry and other outreach programs. One of the most satisfying things that I do is volunteering at a local soup kitchen. To see the large number of people who volunteer on a regular basis to help feed and comfort those in need, is quite inspiring and at the same time it is quite distressing to see the number of those in need grow. I am also involved with raising funds for a food pantry at my church.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a parent, (although my children are grown & independent)
Being a grandparent
Being a friend, confidant and mate
Bringing light and laughter where I see a need.
Giving and receiving love
Being a good listener
Planning events from Jazz concerts, to Art Auctions to Weddings
On the less esoteric side....I'm good at cooking and entertaining whether it is a romantic dinner for two or a rowdy crowd.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read all sorts of books. I think mysteries are my favorite.

I like movies that make me think and that make me laugh. A good mystery is great but NOT bloody, gory, violent movies

I love the old Jazz, American Classics, Rock & Roll. I also enjoy opera and classical. I feel that basically if music is's good, if it's's bad, no matter the genre.

I enjoy many different types of food from Italian to Sushi.
If I'm cooking it's usually Italian (since that's my background), or American, roasts, turkey..etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My girlfriends
Love & Inner peace
Being close to nature & near NYC
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Staying peaceful & positive with whatever life hands me. And how to enjoy life to its fullest
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends enjoying live music or chilling out at home with a glass of wine and a good book. Actually, whatever moves my spirit is what I do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I find this on line dating thing a bit trying.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
#1. Unattached!

If you are looking for a dating companion or a long term relationship.