Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

strawberrynchoc

66 F Alameda, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 58–69
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
As a start, you should know that I enjoy the simple things in life. I love a good hike in the woods. Some of my favorite places to hike are in Pt Reyes, Redwood Regional Park, and Mt. Tamalpais. I am always looking for other places to explore whether in the East Bay, SF, or in Marin County. I love going to the movies, walking on the beach, going to the museum, and listening to live music. I must admit that I watch television for my favorite weekly The Good Wife, the Mentalist, The Chew ( I like the variety of foods cooked by the chefs), KQED’s Check, Please!, and Who do you think you are?

I like the theater and live performances from time to time. I recently became intrigued with opera when I saw a dress rehearsal of The Ring last season. There is so much passion, drama and human intrigue in each story.

I like getting together with my family and friends. We celebrate each other’s joys and comfort each other when there are tears. Food helps a lot...we like to eat together.

I have a special love for dragon boat racing and had been active in the sport. Our team travels to different parts of the country to race and meet the most interesting people at these events. I am ready to explore other activities such as sea kayaking. I can be really active but I can also enjoy lounging around watching a good movie or read a good book.

I had a career that had been very rewarding. I am grateful for my family and have the fortune of having friends who are close to me. I value spending time volunteering in the community with special interest groups, i.e., car seat check-up events.

I have interest in further developing my spirituality and seeking ways to grow and to improve self awareness.

I love to travel. I had the fortune to visit France, Italy, Norway, Australia, New Zealand and parts of Asia. I like to take my time to experience the culture and the people wherever I am traveling.

At this time in my life, I am looking forward to meeting that special man who is kind, compassionate, honest, sincere, as well as someone who has integrity, and a great sense of humor. I will reciprocate whole-heartedly.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Exploring the next chapter in my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really enjoyed A House in Fez by Suzanna Clark. This is a fascinating story of how Suzanna and her husband bought a house in Morroco while learning how to negotiate in a foreign land and culture as they buy and remodel their new home. The Legacy of Luna by Julia Butterfly Hill, Paris Portraits by Harrett Lane Levy, Every Day in Tuscany, Queen Noor: a Leap of Faith, Steve Jobs, Water for Elephants, Kiwi's can fly.
I love the movies and go whenever I can but mostly watch DVD's from Netflix. My taste in music is rather eclectic.
I am not a foodie as some of my friends are but I like to eat good food. I love eating at a great hole-in-the-wall and explore foods from other cultures.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family and friends
Good food, must include chocolate
The great outdoors
A good book
movies
Good conversation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All kinds of things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes visiting friends, going out to dinner or home relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would need to get to know someone very well to share something really private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am ready to take steps toward meeting someone special who I can share the adventure of life experiences. If you can be flexible and spontaneous in what each day may hold, send me a message.