Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

strbrite982

31 F Saint Paul, MN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay), Spanish (Okay), Hebrew (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a creative, fun-loving, optimistic woman, who is very inquisitive, likes to learn new things, and a very loyal friend.
What I’m doing with my life
I recently moved to the twin cities. I am super excited to be here. I am continuing to work with adults with developmental disabilities. My goal is to become a social worker that focuses on mental health care for the developmentally disabled and elderly.
I am still figuring out this city and would love to have some company to show me around.
I’m really good at
I am a commissioned artist who is really good at painting and other artistic medias. I am really good at making others laugh, but when the time comes I am even better as a listening and caring friend. I am an advocate for anything that I believe in deeply.
The first things people usually notice about me
My laughter, sense of humor, and care-free attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
As far as books go I love Khaled Hosseni, Jonathan Safran Foer, Andrea Gibson, classic literature, She's Come Undone, Fast Food Nation, and psychology books.

I have a lot of favorite movies. I really enjoy documentaries, foreign films, romantic comedies, drama, thrillers, and fantasy. For example, Into the Wild, Amores Perros, Star Wars (the originals), Food Inc., and 500 Days of Summer.

Some of my favorite TV shows are Parks and Rec, Psych, RuPaul's Drag Race, Project Runway,Dexter, The League, Skins, True Blood, and Arrested Development.

I love music, my favorite genre would be 90's alt. rock. I also really love show tunes. I like music with a message.

I am open to all different types of food, but Middle Eastern food is my favorite.
The six things I could never do without
A good night's sleep, accessories, company of good friends, the ability to help others, animals, and adventure.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next creative project, how to obtain my future goals, what life will be like 10 yrs from now, all of the places I want to travel, and the endless possibilities moving to Minneapolis will bring.
On a typical Friday night I am
A typical Friday night varies from dinner & my favorite coffee spot, to listening to local bands, going to the movies, doing pottery, and heart to hearts with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have an irrational fear of fish.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
what you've read interests you enough to start a new friendship.