Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

strcrftprncess

25 F North Richland Hills, TX

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I enjoy reading more than watching tv or movies. I am currently working two part time jobs and start a third at the beginning of the semester, and go to school full time. I am undecided on my major, leaning towards communications. I enjoy all types of music, with the exception of country. I have a dry, sarcastic wit, so thin skinned need not apply. Also, it would be nice to not be the only one cracking jokes, I like to laugh at someone besides myself once in a while. Trust and communication are very important to me, and both take time to build.

I am not interested in a hook up, one night stand, or casual sexual encounter. I AM interested in getting know someone and testing the waters. If we aren't good friends, we aren't going to work.

Edit Dec. 2013: I'm kind of giving up on falling in love, especially on here. The last time I dated someone from this website I felt like there was so much pressure to be a good date that I couldn't get to know him.
The friend zone, is the in zone.

In a completely unrelated side note: I'm really tired of taking pictures of myself and trying to find the most attractive pose, or make sure my fat rolls don't show. What you see is what you get.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working on my degree in communications. Potentially business communications or technical writing. Maybe I'll just go for the broad spectrum 'english' degree.
I’m really good at
Reading, playing video games, whatever job I'm doing. Oh, and being jealous, complicating things needlessly, and being a female in general.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes. Unless my hair is down. Then my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Sci-Fi, Fantasy, Fiction, nonfiction, INTERESTING history, and occasionally just a crappy romance novel.
Favorites that i get excited about; Orsan Scott Card, Douglas Adams, Neil Gaiman, Chuck Palahnuk, George Bernard Shaw. I have eclectic reading tastes.
While books are the subject I will also note that I rarely purchase books from a traditional retailer. Unless I have something in particular in mind, I browse at big book stores and then keep an eye out for the titles in thrift stores or library programs. (I'm sorry when I could be paying $0.50 for a book instead of $15 - $20...i'll gamble the $0.50.)

TV: I like 30 rock, walking dead, ARCHER, game of thrones, etc.

I like all music except for country.
The six things I could never do without
I believe this is covered by Maslow's Hierarchy, and it isn't six it's three.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
ridiculous, frivolous, fantastical things.
On a typical Friday night I am
wearing blue jeans.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I feel like this profile being on the interwebs is more information than I would share with a stranger, so be glad you got what you got.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 19–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are not a creeper looking for a one night stand or casual sex.