Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

streets_23

53 M Brighton, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Jul 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Growing up by the sea in Trinidad & Tobago was great, too much fun & adventure for study, so I came to uni in the UK and stayed. I like sea and mountain adventures, boardsports, road trips & weekends in the countryside or at the beach

I've had lots of different work, chef, sustainability officer, pr, music & sound systems, done some fun and interesting things like sailing the Atlantic, living in vehicles, years of making costumes and music at Notting Hill Carnival, underground music & performance at festivals and clubs. I've got a serious side doing project work for charities ngo's and arts companies, following politics, economics, world affairs.

Having friends & family in the Caribbean is great. I can see a future life there but here, Europe & the East are too much of a draw now. I'm full of energy and seek out creative people, art & youth culture. So far I've been drawn to younger partners who like & understand the life I like and I'm def. up for having a family when the right person comes along
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a freelancer again, my last full time job was school food policy for a Brighton ngo. The last few winters I've been trekking in Nepal & travelling India, staying with family in Barbados & surfing, working in Trinidad making carnival king & queen costumes.. last winter in Chamonix working & mountain sports.

Freelance work = project management, event/arts work, managing & performing in my street arts & percussion act, teaching cooking to young people, selling organic vegetables for my farmer friend!

Being able to get away for some or all of the UK winter is a big bonus... I have a wide spectrum of friends in Brighton and go out to dance to good music. I like writing and playing music & blogging when I get a chance. I'm fit and I do enjoy the finer things in life, can't complain really!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working hard
Enjoying my leisure time
Creating, innovating
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tall, not a shrinking violet, funny trini accent sometimes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Wide & eclectic taste in books & movies, and the same in music though I like electronica and dance music most.. shows - Archaos were good in their day and its hard to knock Shakespeare and films and shows produced by the French... favourite food, well Japanese cuisine rates very high..trini roti and doubles too. I was a chef for a while & like cooking classic french style
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Heart, brain & several other vital organs? Naw - Friends, family, music, the sea, romance, doing constructive creative things
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Creative ways to live & work, making a difference, music, new performance work, travel, the mysteries of life & love
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing, cooking, films, a night out with friends.. If its music - house/tekno/dubstep, good d&b/reggae/ragga...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm on an internet dating site?!....doh, ask me, i'm very open!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to!