Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Whitstable, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:47am
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Atheism and laughing about it
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Down to earth guy living in Whitstable, working in Canterbury and enjoying what it has to offer. Been in Kent about 5 years now so always on the look out to explore the area so if you have some favourite things to do around here i'd like to find out more.

I spend most of my time outside of work relaxing at home with a good T.V series, I enjoy cooking or I'm training at a local MMA gym or playing football. Am just as happy out and about with friends, socialising and chatting with new people. Bit shy at first but if you can break the ice I'll chat about almost anything.

I'm not the guy that turns heads, is gonna go on to make millions or break records, i'm just a loyal, honest caring guy looking to share my time and experiences with someone that can make me smile.
I doubt there's much here that makes me stand out from the masses but if given the chance i might surprise you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on it...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually told i look like someone you know but you can't put your finger on who...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Game of thrones, The strain, Sharpe series. Also read a few graphic novels. Will watch most films, not a lot that I won't enjoy. T.V, pretty much everything sky atlantic shows, GoT, Penny dreadful, True detective etc. Music: rock, indie, metal, americana, folk, jazz, not a lot i wont give a try. Food the same, try anything, bit of a carnivore, will eat all meats pretty much, (and sweet potato) Nom
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Food
2. Spotify
3. Hugs
4. Comics/books
5. MMA
6. Football
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What i'm going to cook next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a pint, cooking or resting up before a football match
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have never drunk tea or coffee...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to. Silly question really.