Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

strems

32 M Oakland, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:07pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Down-to-earth, outdoorsy guy. I can be goofy, sarcastic, serious, emotional, sentimental. I like to get to know people around me before opening up, but I wouldn't call myself introverted. Love to be around people, nature and animals. Love the water, swimming, surfing, sun bathing! Love to travel, I have lived in San Francisco, Brooklyn, Portland and Jamaica. Oh! And board games and card games, nothing more fun than a game night we good friends and new friends!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a high school English teacher, working on my national board certificate! When I'm not working I am outdoors surfing, hiking, or backpacking.

Also starting an Ed.D program, so will be busy with that!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having close connected friends, game nights, and vegetable gardening. Been told I'm a pretty darn good cook too. Pretty accomplished at drinking and eating too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and smile???
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: indie rock, indie dance

Food: Sushi, organic fare, thai, and a good burrito is always amazing!

Books and Movies varies, too much amazing stuff out there. But growing up I seem to remember watching a lot of Star Wars as well as Return to Oz...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Close Friends, Family, Surf Board, Sunshine, Nature, Good Food and Drink, Music

Had to have 7 things, sorry!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Education, my students, and the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out dancing with my closest friends, or relaxing at home with a movie, a burrito and some beer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I secretly love pop music, but am quite ashamed, if you go on a long trip with me there is a good chance I will need to listen to pure sugar on the radio.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a good friend, a date, but please be honest and low drama. A work out buddy and someone to do some surfing, backpacking and hiking with would be great! Dates or friends, feel free to hit me up.