Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stren25

61 Gainesville, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 32–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Retired
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name is Rich, I am retired and looking to find someone to enjoy each others company with. I am a big fan of the outdoors and love to spend a day on the lake when possible.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am retired and happily spending my days fulfilling my hobbies and other interests.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fishing, Watching sports, Playing card games, Spending time on my various hobbies, and hunting down a good deal on ebay.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I drive a big truck and usually have a fishing pole in my hands.

I have a little extra weight but I am working to get rid of it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read much, but when I do it is usually Fishing magazines or catalogs.

I love a good action flick.

I really enjoy Sci-fi Shows and drama. I also cant pass up a good game.

Foodwise I will eat just about anything but am very passionate about bar-b-que and chinese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Nature, whether it be fishing, camping, hunting, or just out for a short walk on some trails.

The computer, it helps pass the time.

Pets, I have two birds that I care for greatly.

Television, nothing much more relaxing than a good show after a long day.

Good friends. Hoping to make a few more on here.

BBQ, J/K
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I will ever find the one.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home with a movie, or go out to the theater and see something new. I also enjoy cuddling on the couch with my pet bird "Gator"
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me anything. I am an open book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like my profile and are interested in chatting a bit.