Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

strength1

34 Tucson, AZ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:32am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a jack of all trades who will try any discipline at least once. I've played several instruments, been in bands, and recorded albums. Im adventurous and....I can't stand writing in these ridiculous profiles.Your guess will do fine..Lots of sentences that begin with"I"

I am suspicious, creative, and outraged
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Law enforcement
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Everything And nothing at all..tried everything
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Shoulders..sarcasm
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Cormac McCarthy, Quentin tarantino, Los secretos en sus ojos
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
There's nothing I couldn't live without. There's always a reasonable substitute . Except for oxygen, water , etc..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How shameful and self indulgent social network sites are. I'm ashamed of myself, even as I write this..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Pickling my liver
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love when people can't guess my nationality
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you hate FACEBOOK.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!