Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

strengthandhonr

60 M Richmond, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–60
  • Located anywhere
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:23am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Sensitive, intelligent, loving, athletic, educated seeks same
Most is in the title.
Sensitive, intelligent, loving, athletic, passionate, educated seeks same.
Black american with a latin side. 6'2", 245 lbs.
Excellent cook, enjoys great depth and breadth of music, old science fiction and "action" with a message. Walks in parks or by bodies of water are restive.
Unusal sense of humor but generally not at someone else's expense.
Seperated moving to no drama divorce. Tired of being alone. I am definitley not a "player."
I believe that a joy that is shared is twice a joy, and a sorrow shared is half a sorrow.
Race is unimportant, clarity of mind is.
Body type is unimportant, physical condition is.
I believe in reciprocity which I define as mutual exchange of privledge
It would be a privledge to be in your life and a privledge for you to be in mine. If we remember this we would treat each other kindly in good times and bad.
If this resonates with you email me back with a picture and contact information.
I will be gracious and kind. I hope you will be too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a research scientist in human population genetics and a numeric basis of social policy. Treat others with decency and respect. Try to leave things better than I found them.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, listening to others, and understanding what someone else needs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I have an unusual perspective about the world and people around me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
As said above, i love old science fiction, most types of food and most types of music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
a woman's love and company.
good music somewhere around.
cold rainy weather.
exercise.
some quiet time to watch the rain.
good conversation with friends and family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
cooking, watching good cartoons, relaxing, getting the weekend off to a good start in some way, latin jazz club.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
depends on whom i am talking to and what the subject is.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want a relationship of warmth and depth.