Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

strhnleggs

60 M Sutherland, VA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Working on university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a work in progress much like this profile. I enjoy meeting new people and experiencing new things and places. I have lived in a lot of cities due to work and I enjoy travel.
I enjoy antiques and restoring furniture. A road trip, just picking a spot on the map and going can be fun.
What I’m doing with my life
I spent a number of years in the financial world working as a trader and compliance officer. Now I spend some of my days working with older or handicapped people, helping them with projects they need done around their houses. I guess you could say I have slowed down and am smelling the roses.
I’m really good at
Working with my hands. I love to build things. A great day may be just working in a yard, planting, tending and fixing. I like to explore new things and love a good challenge. Im good with a hammer and love building projects. Have worked with Habitat for Humanity in several cities. Im also good at solving problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have been told eyes but who knows and yet here I post a picture with me wearing sunglasses. Isn't that something you ask someone about yourself?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy fiction and bios. Walter Isaacson is a favorite author right now. I try to read at least a book a week. This leads to a lot of books so I have taken to going to the used book store to buy, sell and trade. I tend to get on one author and read most of what he/she has done. I enjoy classic rock as a go to but enjoy most depending on when and where. As far as food nothing beats good Southern or Italian but Thai, Chinese get votes too.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Dog
Health
Books
Tar Heel basketball
I spend a lot of time thinking about
That will very much depend on what I have been doing and who I have been with. The past is done and thinking about it may be frustrating at best. The future, while we can plan and think about it, I sometimes wonder just how much can we control it so why spend a lot of time thinking about it. Perhaps we would be better off just enjoying the present for what it offers.
On a typical Friday night I am
Much as most other nights it will be varied depending on who I am with and where I may be.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Wow, maybe best not for the whole world to know?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 50–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You might to just want to chat and see if these percentages really mean much?