Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

striated

23 F Beaver, PA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:01pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Im very emotionally mature, and given that, I spend most of my time being as silly as I please. I might seem really cool when you first meet me (people have reported having friend crushes on me before they got to know me) but Im really a huge lovey nerd. I have alot of fun doing just about anything. I'm very good at living in the moment.

In the summer you can find me somewhere between 50th and 80th street on the beach, with a beer and a novel (Va Beach). In the winter you'll most likely have to excavate me from layers of comforters and internet aliases (Halifax).

I love debating/conversing about politics, society, gender, philosophy, science! Im very curious about things I dont know, and enthusiastic about the things I do. When Im around new people I like to stay high-energy, but I cant be introverted as well.

Everyone around me reinforces that Im a really unique person. I go barefoot everywhere and people say "thats so you :)" Ive never had a problem with taking everything at my own pace, and I am fiercely comfortable in my own skin. But Im also really empathetic, and Im perfectly capable of going at another person's speed if they need it. More than anything I love being nurtured and loved fully. I love understanding and being understood. I like connecting with people, and rooting around in their psyches ;3

Im an INTP personality type.
Im pansexual and very often polyamorous.
I have always been passionately curious about poly-fidelity, if you have this type of relationship, i would love to hear about it!
What I’m doing with my life
I attend Uni in Halifax Nova Scotia at Dalhousie and Kings as a Gender and Women's Studies Major, and a Contemporary Studies Minor. Ive been devoting alot of my time to improving my drawing and writing lately. Working on crafting a career of sorts in the helping profession, my goal being working with mental illness in children.

I spend alot of my summer in Pittsburgh and Virginia Beach, so if you see me creepin' and you're wondering why some chick from Canada is checking you out, thats why.
I’m really good at
Thinking. And over-thinking.
The first things people usually notice about me
Im little, have an expressive face, and a lot of hair. My style tends to vacillate between forest spirit, kiki's delivery service, and posh city girl.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Doestoyevsky, His Dark Materials trilogy, Nabokov, Toni Morrison. I get a little too invested with good books, so i try to space them out a bit. Currently studying Arendt and various feminist writers.
Movies: All miyazaki films. Woody Allen (I think I was named after Annie Hall). exploring the world of 80's movies atm.
Shows: The Venture Bros, lots of anime (the faves are jyu oh sei, hitman reborn. currently watching any and all sports anime), anything narrated by David Attenborogh, stuff about dinosaurs! and space!
Music: Ambient music is my favorite. Pogo, Jeesh. Dance music, Nicki Minaj, Marina and the Diamonds, Ellie Goulding. I listen to music constantly, and when Im not on grooveshark, Im singing out loud to myself.
food: SUSHI. I could tell my entire life story in anecdotes about ice cream.

I have a tumblr! byrotic.tumblr!!!
The six things I could never do without
actually i'm pretty sure i am doing without the things that I could never do without. i'm still in the process of figuring out what they are...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Social, economic, gender, sexuality, political, ethical issues. Intersectional feminism, science. Cosmology, biology, and basically anything that you might find in a NatGeo special. Plans for the future and self-actualization are also very stimulating to me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Dancing with friends and drinking cheap vodka, whether it be in a club, or in my underwear in my friend's kitchen.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I really like homestuck. shut up, its really good!

My life seems to be filled with upheaval atm, and the fluctuations in my life have influenced a fluctuation in my weight. I wouldnt say im struggling with it, but if its very important to you that you have a partner that maintains a constant weight, im probly not your girl. That said, my lifestyle and choices are markedly healthy, so looks aside, no worries there.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have progressive ideas about feminism and social policy in general. (No, this is not an invitation for you to come into my inbox to tell me why you, a white cis male, disagree with feminism. educate yourself)
You have dreams of overthrowing the current racist, patriarchal, toxic capitalist power structure. (a girl can dream)
you crave emotional intimacy, platonic or not (wiggle-y eyebrows)