Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

striker2m

23 Alexandria, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–39
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:44pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi names ty feel free to ask me any questions if you like to know more about me. I have several tattoos I have a full sleeve and one on my left arm and a full back tattoo that I'm still working on. I'm a country guy from Utah. Moved here 3 and half years ago. I'm looking for that special someone to start a family with. I like the outdoors a lot which means I love to hunt my truck is my baby. Also family and friends are the most important thing in my life. I'm very old fashion but I do believe women are equal to men I also belive a women should work and make a life outside of a relationship but I do have standards cheating is unforgivable and you will be dumped on the spot. I grew up with morals and I'm ocd about certain thing like being on time for things I really care about.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports hunting snowboarding dirtbiking welding computers.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes they go from dark to light blue. I also have dirty blond hair but people dont belive me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies ill watch anything except horror and documentary. Horror there are no good ones. Im also a big vampire and wherewolf buff guy I like mythical and wierd things. The supernatural really interests me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Movies sports food my truck outdoor activities im up for anything out side.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life whats going to happen in the future. What to eat for the day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out hanging with friends if not relaxing and watching movies or cooking yes ladys I know how to cook.