Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

strikerval

30 Saint Louis, MO Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Fit
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay), Latin, Ancient Greek
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am beginning my position as a postdoc at Wash U, hoping to continue my research in helping to aid wound healing and prosthetic integration. While I do enjoy my work, I do not let it control me. I am a very open person and enjoy doing most anything as long as the company is agreeable. I love sports (both playing and watching), visiting museums, fishing, and just hanging at bars. I go to the gym 3-5 times a week, read regularly.

In other words, my education and experience has shriveled my creative side over the years but I still enjoy exercising and expanding that aspect, just may take me longer than expected :). I am looking for someone who enjoys a wide variety of activities and also can enjoy some of the finer things in life. If any of that sounds interesting, I am always interested in talking and will never refuse to answer a question.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have received a Ph.D. in biophysics, with the hopes of working as a bio-medical engineer and hopefully some day starting up a company for neural prosthetic.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Thinking, problem solving, and apparently being the go-to guy for moving...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
After getting over being a bit scared (I swear no one believes that I am tall and work out till they meet me) I've been told it's my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: anything by Gene Wolfe or Charles Dickens, count of Monte Cristo
Movies: Braveheart, the crucible, Titus, V for Vendetta
Food: sushi
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to best help the people I care about. How to use my training and knowledge to create something to help people. And of course, the deviousness of the rabbit species...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either in the gym or searching for the best place to get a glass of scotch with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am in a never ending private war with the bunnies of the world...