Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stringbean4738

52 Anderson, IN Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40–53
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 7″ (2.01m)
Body Type
Thin
Drugs
Never
Status
Single
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very easy going guy . Love to do many differtent things u will have to ask .
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Liveing it one day at a time .
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working or playing pool .
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am very tall .
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I Don't read much. My favorite show csi two half men an law an order.I love rock an roll an country .
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids , truck ,phone, freinds,job ,an god .
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I hate being lonely .
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am at home watching tv . don't go out much don't like the bar very well but willgo every once in a while if a band is playing .
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
U will have to ask me face to face .
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If u are interstead drop me a line an I could be the right one for u .