Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stripeylady

44 F Southport, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello i'm nearly 42 and have been single for a while now. Previously married and now divorced. I work with children daily and enjoy my job. I am good natured and am always there for a friend in need, i consider myself to have a good sense of humour and love i man who can make me laugh. Having fun at any age is important to keep things fresh and interesting.
I like the simple things in life really although not to say i wouldn't enjoy first class once in a while who wouldn't. Happy in tent as well as penthouse.
I am not the skinniest of people so if big beautiful women scare you then please look away. Honesty is always the best policy.
If i think of anything more i will add later.
What I’m doing with my life
At present i am working and am considering changing paths in my carear but no decision has been made yet.
I have an abundance of friends that i like to socialise with often and hope that my partner would accept my friends equally as i would accept theirs.
I am not always organised enough and tend to start one thing before finishing another so can be chaotic looking from others point of view but at least i know where everything is.
I’m really good at
I am a good listener and a confidant to most of my very close friends.
I am creative in my own way which is more practical than spiritual.
I am good at seeing both sides of the coin and not judging people, veryone is different and we can't all like the same things life would be too boring if we did.
I am liked by children of all ages.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i love to read and have a constant pile that get passed around to others after reading.
I love all types and genres of music except Jazz really more into current charts, 80's and rock, live music is the best though.
I am a sucker for a musical old or new i love them all i know its not hip but i don't care its me.
Food wise i like all types and love to cook just as much as go out and eat.
The six things I could never do without
friends, family, good book, music, alcohol (LOL)
On a typical Friday night I am
Glad the weekend has arrived and looking forward to a lie in, so generally chilling out on the sofa with a glass of wine and a good movie to relax and unwind with. (thats if not going out with friends)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i'll tell you when i know you better
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 38–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating