Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stro8861

26 M Dallas, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:39pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
-I can recite any movie quote from 1998 to present; I consume way too much media
-I call people out on bad grammar all the time yet I cannot spell to save my life
-College football is unfortunate passion of mine. Being a Texas A&M fan I am probably way to confidant right now
-I have run 4 half marathons
- Love indie and alt rock music but have plenty of guilty pleasures from the top 40
-When I lived up North was able to travel extensively getting to explore cities like Philly, Baltimore, Montreal, Boston, Pittsburgh Washington and New York
-I went to Iceland in 2011 for a music festival and told a band member from “ Of Monsters and Men” that he was going to be in iTunes commercial about 1453 times…was a little drunk
-Saved a beached whale George Costanza style on Spring Break in Florida one year
-My dream job would be to rate the best BBQ and Mexican food in America but until then I enjoy searching for it and eating it.
What I’m doing with my life
Just moved to Dallas after living up North for the past couple years. Getting settled back into living in the heat, eating BBQ and living in a real city again. Needless to say it is good to be home.
I’m really good at
Making jokes at bad movies
bowling with my non dominant hand
citing random facts..

because these are things to be really proud of
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Modern comedies like Anchorman and the Hangover but I enjoy the classics too Citizen Kane, The Good the Bad and the Ugly and Raiders of the Lost Ark.

TV: I fill the DVR up with comedy and drama. 30 Rock, Parks and Rec, The League, Mad Men, The Americans, Archer, Breaking Bad, Downton Abby, Portlandia, The Walking Dead, Homeland and Dexter

Music: I listen to rock music but have guilty pleasures in the top 40

Food: Texas style BBQ, Mexican, Louisiana Cajun anything that tastes good and is bad for you
The six things I could never do without
Travel and the great outdoors
Strong Family
Spontaneous and crazy friends
Houston sports
America
Good Whiskey and cheap beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Geopolitical politics
pop culture and what it says about actual culture
College Football
On a typical Friday night I am
Reciting the Rebecca Black song and trying to live up to that ideal "Friday"
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When I was eight I randomly meet the entire cast of Friends and helped drive them to their hotel when they were lost on a golf course.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Want to know more or can hook me up with HBO Go.