Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

strong_sensitiv

27 Canton, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 31, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
im a very great person im nice and loving. I have a daughter she is 6 years old so alot of women dont give me a chance due to that but if you give me a chance u wont be dissapointed. Just dont abuse how nice i can be.Everyone tells me i shouldnet be so nice thats why i cant find ne one but its just who i am. i am not very close with my family and very dedicated in a relationship. i do whatever it may take to make someone smile if there having a bad day no matter how bad a day i may have had i try to cheer up others and make them laugh. i enjoy being a dork and making people laugh

I am caring, stubborn, and goofy
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
well right not im at [kent stark] studing criminal justice leading towards law enforcement. i would love to get a job in the federal law enforcement but will go with a local police officer job as well. its gunna be kinda interesting while working going to school and taking care of my daughter but shes in school school now but no matter how busy i get i will take extra time for someone important in my life.i make sure to always have time for those who are important to me and who are willing to make time for me
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a friend, im ok at some video games, im decent at sports and im just fun to hang with. im really good at listening good at not judging. Im very good at not holding grudges ill forgive infractions depending on there degree of severity, and i will do this repeatidly
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my dimples then my outgoing personality how energetic and friendly i am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
action movies, no books really, [rock] or hardrock music, mexican and itilian food, i also like country kinda the opposite ends of the spectrum with rock to [country]
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my daughter lexi
my pocket knife i use it for everything
friends...true friends
tv
ice cream
phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
love, and making something of myself. my future is always on my mind.... will i end up alone' will i find love will i be living paycheck to paycheck or will i have a career where im not always in the lower class of americans. I just dont want to fail myself in life or my daughter i want to be able to take care of those in my life without the stress of 30cents in the bank every 2 weeks
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
i usually work, im the electronics guy. if by chance and if i have a girlfriend friday nights are date nights either we would go to dinner and a movie or go to the clubs. if not i will sit at my apt vegging out with tvwhile on the couch with my girl.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i dont have private things so just ask. I need people in my life more then i would like to admit i would like to be able to handle anything on my own but i need my friends to help me at times
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
looking for a relationship...not a fling...someone who is ok with goin out but staying in as well someone who is ok with me having a daughter(im lookin for someone for me not her)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!