Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

structure75

37 Atlanta, GA Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 27–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Some musical accompaniment,
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vmDDOFXSgAs

When I tell people I was in the Air Force, they automatically think I was a jet fighter pilot. Although that's not a bad way for people to think of me I suppose. I was indeed a Captain in the military.
Random things I like to share:
I was raised with 3 siblings.
I finally bought my own snowbaord after 10 yrs of snowbaording.
My favorite hobbies at the moment is to take pictures with my DSLR camera...especially of people than landscape. So if you want your pictures taken, just let me know. ;)
One day, I hope to travel the world...and bungy jump a really tall bridge or skyscraper.
I still want to learn to ride a motorcycle and cruise the mountain.
I got a little tattoo somewhere on my body.
I believe that life is what you make out of it.
Preparation is everything. Before greatness can occur, you have to prepare for it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying life, learning new things, and being the best person I can be.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Empathy, looking good in a suit, rising to an occasion. Oh and uh..taking pictures, playing tennis, swimming, mountain biking, snowboarding, rock climbing, lifting weights, and just having a good time and learning new things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm Asian. My awesomely bright smile. :D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Anchorman, Inception, The Dark Knight, Departed, Shawshank Redemption, Good Will Hunting, Forest Gump

TV, I don't watch much, but when I do, I like:
The Voice, Game of Thrones, Food Network (Andrew Zimmerman), The Big Bang Theory, The Office, Kings of Queen, The Walking Dead.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
sense of purpose
emotions
quiet times
music
Trust/Honesty
Friends/family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
About where I want to go for my next travel. How to live a better life and what I can learn from each experiences I go through. About the universe and the cosmos and what it's made of, and what's beyond that. How much I need to practice to be a better Karaoke singer.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I go out with friends and hang out at coffee shops (boba drink), bakeries, having dinner, watching movies, comedies clubs, on a trip somewhere away from ATL, clubbing, or sometime stay in and stream a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I watch the Bachelor and not particularly proud of it. lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are curious in both senses of the word.
You give the benefit of the doubt generously,
but don't take a lot of shit.
You are well-mannered but a little wild.
You are looking for a sincere relationship.