Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

strunkandwhite

28 Portland, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in Chicago, lived in NYC for a couple years too many, moved here in 2013. Some other stuff happened too, but that's just details.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making up for lost time and doing as much active stuff as I can. In the last year I've jumped off a cliff into Crater Lake, crossed rapids on the Clackamas in an inner tube (not recommended), bouldered at Circuit, run up and down hills in Forest Park, hiked the Gorge (both sides), paddle-boarded in Bend, built bonfires on the coast, joined an ultimate frisbee league, got certified to scuba dive, learned how to snowboard at Mt. Hood, got addicted to CrossFit, dabbled in yoga, and biked all over PDX. For some reason no one wants to pay me to do all that though; I make websites to avoid homelessness.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Organizing marathons of "The OC."
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have pretty blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Recently:

Books: The Echo Maker, The Stand, Revolutionary Road, Game of Thrones, Wolf Hall
Movies: Snowpiercer
Shows: The OC
Music: Charli XCX, Laura Marling, White Lung, YG
Food: Steak and veggies on my grill

All-time favs:

Books: Infinite Jest, Ender's Game, Lord of the Rings, Freedom, Sandman
Movies: Charade, Airplane!, Contact, Ratatouille, 2001
Shows: West Wing, Parks & Rec, Twin Peaks, BSG, Breaking Bad
Music: Iron Maiden, Prince, Wilco, Bruce, Fleetwood Mac
Food: Italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Podcasts
- My bike
- The state of Wisconsin
- Running shoes
- A frisbee
- Road trips
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next time I get to go outside and do something fun.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Screaming all the words to "Pour Some Sugar On Me" at 80s night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was 6, I would check under my bed for black holes.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can teach me how to dougie.