Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

struthatgut

26 F Savannah, GA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
im a down to earth, fun girl who wants to travel the world. eventually. and enjoy my existence while im here. i dont have a gut by the way! lol thats a motto that me and my friends always try and live by. (just thought i should throw that in there) um i go to school and have a full time job which sucks but you do what ya gotta do to climb that latter. i try and get out of the house as much as possible i dont like just sitting around. i love playing sports and hanging out with my friends. summer and fall are my favorite times of the year. especially in the summer cuz you can go swimming and campin. i love tattoos, really into the whole vintage, sailor jerry look. thats about it. i guess ask me if theres anything else u can think of.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i go to college and work, i recently just moved to the area an dont really kno much about it. But im excited to c what it has to offer. i eventually would like to do something that help animals its pretty vague but i havent narrowed it down yet. or something in the history field i love learning about older cultures and other parts of the world. i figure being in school will help me decide what i wanna make into a career.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
talking, dancing, making friends, playin sports, livin life
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i think my hair is usually the first thing people notice about me. when its curly. lol. then probably the flag on my arm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i love italian food and hispanic food. its the best. um i really like horror movies and comedies. there probably my favorite. i love documentaries and anything on history. im into all music i would have to say. i especially love 50's music and punk, psychobilly, rockabilly, hip hop, old country, everything. lol i hate wen people limit themselves to one genre.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
cursing, my family, my friends, tv, my dogs, and music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my life and what i wanna do with it, um my family, goin swimmin, and alotta other random things that pop in my head. Lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either at home hangin with friends playin some nintendo and drinking or out downtown. lol sometimes hangin with my family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
its private for a reason mother fucker!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
i fuckin message you