Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

strwbrybond

57 Mountain View, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 48–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm happiest when outdoors doing something active. In fact, if given the choice between staying at a luxury resort versus camping and kayaking a wild river in Alaska, I’d choose the latter. It’s not that I wouldn’t consider the resort, it’s just that I feel most alive when there is adventure involved. I would love to find someone who shares a similar perspective. Recently, I’ve been cycling a lot with friends climbing the local hills. It’s a great way to experience the beauty of our own backyard and stay fit.

I genuinely enjoy the company of men - especially the charge that comes with mutual attraction and spirited banter. I am seeking a best friend who shares my penchant for adventure and curiosity about the world. He would be a man of intelligence but not above just plain silliness. In fact, goofy is good. He is playful, fit, health conscious, well read, introspective, self-assured and has met with enough bumps in the road to know humility.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
"It's never too late to be what you might have been." I am finishing up an evening master's program and in a job that positions me well for the long term. I enjoy what I am doing - something I haven't been able to say in a very long time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Starting up conversations; listening; being active/keeping physically fit; taking initiative; seeing the humor in the everyday; making friends; expressing enthusiasm; being reliable
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair, my laugh, confidence, and an ease with others.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Always have a stack of books bedside - mostly fiction. Currently reading: Sweet Tooth by Ian McEwan. Well written and entertaining.
All time movie favorite: "The Wizard of Oz". Most recently enjoyed "Boyhood". Very touching.
Music: Primarily Alternative, Country & Folk, Indie Rock, Classic Rock.
Food: Love anything spicy, roasted or grilled.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Random order and subject to change ...
1. A good, rich mug of coffee in the morning
2. Exercise that makes me sweat
3. Peanut butter
4. The mountains
5. Adventure/travel
6. Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Again, not in order: (1) The state of the world. I can be a news-junkie; (2) My family (father, sisters, nieces, nephews) and friends; (3) My career and future; (4) cycling and cycling routes/ trips; (5) Food - what I'm going to eat next (fresh, nutritious, tastes good) and where I'm going to get it! :-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chillin'.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm acutely aware of the precious time I have left in this lifetime and measure most of my actions based on that.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
What I've said resonates with you and you'd like to find out more!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!