Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stsfrodo0330

26 M San Marcos, TX

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me

My Details

Last Online
Oct 1
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Management
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, I'm Shane, I am an open minded, fun-loving guy. I love my friends, they are like family to me. I love spending time out and having fun. I love Austin, although I don't get to go as often as I like. I love to learn new things and have conversations about whatever. I like to try to come up with new ideas and theories, some of which are pretty crazy, but I think its those things that expand my knowledge base... I can be a very witty person. I am usually shy at first, but open up a lot as you get to know me. Message me, I love meeting new people, and I love having random conversations. You can always text me, 5129221395, a lot of times its easier to get a quicker response that way.

I am Fun, Outgoing, and Witty
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, I am unemployed. I worked at Ermenegildo Zegna, but was laid off as of 7/27, thats ok though, because I need to focus on school, and it gives me some time to enjoy my summer. I have my associates degree in biology and another in Psychology, and am working on my B.S. in cellular bio... I want to become a physicians assistant eventually. I love working under pressure and helping people in whatever way I can, so Emergency Medicine is where I want to be. I like politics, I was in student government for 3 years in college and met amazing people and realized new and exciting prospectives everyday. I really enjoy that since I love to network and am very outgoing. I love meeting new people. I like to keep busy, and thats what I am doing as of right now. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well, not to brag, but I do really love to cook... I think I do ok atit. I really like cooking Italian foods, I don't know why. On a different side of the spectrum, I am very good at conflict resolution and counseling. I love talking with people and problem solving, no matter what the obstacle is, big or small. I was a lifeguard for 5.5 years and was in swimming since I was 10. It is a passion of mine. The swimming part is relaxing and I've found it's a great start to a busy day. The lifeguarding part was a challange, and was constantly changing day by day. I love the invigorating feeling of not knowing what the next day is going to bring for me. I am slightly ADD and can't stand mundane and monotonous jobs. But I just realized that these last few sentences should have been in the about me section...lol.
One more thing that I'm pretty good at is racing atvs. I raced when I was younger and am always thrilled to ride when I have the opportunity.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, I guess its that I am spontaneous. A lot of people say I am articulate. I am very outgoing, and it shows after a while. In large groups, I like to observe for a while and then I like to go out and have a good time. I am usually with a group of people, it is rare that you will find me by myself. Yet, I do enjoy some quaility me time, but I'll share if I find the right person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Harry Potter series, John Grisham books, and all those fun books that I read in grade school. I loved them...
Movies: I love lots of movies, I guess it depends on my mood at the time. I love comedies, and action movies. I love Disney / Pixar movies.
Music: I am boring when it comes to music, lol. Whatever is popular I like. Techno/electronic music always makes me happy. There are a few different but always interesting things I like to listen to though, I really like piano music, and some jazz.
Food: Italian and Mexican... LOVE IT! Basically I'm a whore for cheese. It's my guilty pleasure... I blame my family... They always made something with cheese in it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends/Family
iPhone
New concepts
Entertainment
Music
Variety
No particular order. I think they all go kind of hand in hand.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my future holds. I have a lot of goals set for myself, and I am constantly thinking about the process of how I am going to achieve all of them. One big goal of mine is to share my goals and dreams with someone that can improve them and make me a better person. That is one that I think about everyday!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Finding something troublesome to get into... or whatever... haha
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very open about everything. Ask me whatever.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet a very open minded, fun guy. Im always open to new ideas and concepts and love hearing from new people...