stsjrino
39 Dracut, MA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
stsjrino
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi I'm 39 single and living in Dracut. I like hanging out with friends, traveling and exploring new places. I am an independant person and I work hard. I like sports especially going to Red Sox, Celtics, and Pats games. I would like to meet someone who is warm and kind, loves music, enjoys sports, and has a good sense of humor. I may start a conversation with Hi or Hi how are you? Only because if I met you in person that's how I would start a conversation lol. If you are looking for something fancy or exciting or one liners I'm not your guy. I'm not on here for profile views or LIKES lol, or pen pal status with you. I'm on this DATING site to go on a dates and get to a person. I can understand a certain back and forth to get comfortable to get to know someone but the end game should be meeting each other and going out and having fun! If you are interested in that, let's chat!
What I’m doing with my life
working hard at work and hoping knowing that something good comes out of it. It usually does but I always have to work hard to earn success. Doesnt come easy.... Enjoying the time I have off, trying to get out and do things, but I work alot!
I’m really good at
Helping others and being a loyal friend. People always look to me if they need to share personal information. I can be trusted with it!
The first things people usually notice about me
i get alot of compliments about my smile.
The six things I could never do without
God
family
love
Food
Beer
Fishing pole
bass guitar sorry that's seven haha!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Good strong relationships and heading in a positive direction in life!
On a typical Friday night I am
There is no typical Friday night cause I work retail so my schedule changes a lot but I like movies, bowling, pool is making a comeback lol
You should message me if
If you are interested in getting to know me.
More