stststephen
28 Brooklyn, NY
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
stststephen
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I play music and travel a lot doing it. When in NYC, I go to shows, kickbox+wrestle, eat burritos, and generally bike everywhere possible
What I’m doing with my life
probably reading clickhole.com

or trying to fix my bike
I’m really good at
turning bad events into good stories
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Jorge Luis Borges books
Alfonso Cuaron movies
Carrie Brownstein shows
Annie Clark music
Vanessa's dumplings
The six things I could never do without
1. sunlight
2. saxophone
3. passport
4. ice cream sandwiches
5. fresh laundry
6. showers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
if there's a perspective on some issue i haven't considered yet

how the Shen Yun orchestra has quietly managed to place its agents everywhere
On a typical Friday night I am
probably not somewhere super crowded. Unless i'm at a show, either watching or performing, in which case, the more the better.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
my wardrobe is more monochromatic than i'd like
You should message me if
you would like to go to a show in the city somewhere and talk about it afterwards (not during the show please) over drinks.

you are yourself a musician and looking for someone with whom to make beautiful (or grotesque) music.

you're interested in doing sexy things with friends of mine or friends of yours.

you enjoy having conversations about topics ranging from the metaphysical to the mundane, from the idiotic to the intellectual, from the alliterative to the assonant.
More