Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stuart93

20 M Rotherham, UK

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Aug 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, my names Chris and I'm a fun loving guy, I love to laugh. I enjoy good nights in as much as good nights out.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a mechanic for BMW and currently doing an apprenticeship with them, and I plan on one day opening up my own garage and been mega rich ;) I'm also just starting to work out at least 5 times a week as I'm sick of always been the skinny guy in the group.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well I'm only good at one thing really and that's engineering which I know some people think is boring but I don't so ha
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Proberly my childishness but I like to have a good laugh and no ones gunna stop me (but I've been told that I'm starting to grow up now) :(
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read but I love to watch tv and listen to music. My favourite tv channel is bbc three because I love to laugh, I'm always watching family guy, American dad, Russell Howard and lee Nelson, he's funny than all of them put together.
I like any music really but I love dance and drum and bass at the minute.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My car
My motorbike (which I have to sell)
My Motorbike armour as it has saved my life
My job
Top gear
My bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Cars mainly and what car I want to have, I also like to look at things like machines and wonder how they work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In side and normally bored wishing that I didn't have to work Saturdays, or I'm round at my mates playing poker.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to find out ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you read and are a fun loving kinda person.