Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stuartdavis

30 Lincoln, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an easy going guy who enjoys meeting new people and indulging in light-hearted banter. I completed my Masters in Professional Writing a few years ago and have subsequently worked as a Freelance Writer. I'm hoping to combine the writing with work as a teaching assistant and guitar teacher/player in coming years.

Ideally I'm looking for somebody with a good sense of humour, positive outlook, passion for the outdoors and shared interest in music. However, I'm pretty open minded and always very happy to meet and chat with new people.

I take an active interest in a variety of sports and play tennis regularly. I also enjoy the great outdoors and going on walks around the local countryside. I am extremely passionate about music and am currently studying for acoustic/electric guitar grades.

As far as music goes I like far too many bands and artists to mention. The Black Keys, Arctic Monkeys, Gary Clark Jr, Ben Howard and Laura Marling are all on my playlist of favorites.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have just finished a masters in Professional writing and I am currently doing freelance work for a number of special interest magazines. I am writing an introduction for a book next week, which is pretty cool.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing, teaching, playing guitar, tennis and chilling out :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, I am 6:1.
I hope that they notice my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
All of the Nick Hornby books and a good few of the Roddy Doyle books.
My favorite films would have to include Snatch. Trainspotting, Pulp Fiction, Road To Perdition, Amelie, The Pianist and loads more.

Favorite bands include the Arctic Monkeys, Interpol, Arcade Fire, Coldplay, Stereophonics BRMC and Ocean Colour Scene. I've been playing guitar for a few years now and enjoy playing a wide variety of music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends
My pen and pad
A phone
Music (including my guitar)
I know that's only four but my brains hurting. I definitely couldn't do without my brain.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I always try and take in interest in whatever is around at the time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In a pub sipping from a cool brew
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It takes a while to get to know me but once you have, you won't regret it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You fancy meeting a friendly guy and seeing where things go :-)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!