Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stubbs84

29 M Walnut Creek, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an open-minded, easy going guy who enjoys good food, conversation and a passion for experiencing new things. I'm a foodie and I love to trying new foods, wines and off the wall dives that know how to cook great dishes.

I also love music and I listen to a number of different genres, mostly positive and upbeat pop, R&B, a little electronic lounge music, singer/songwriter and a lot of acoustic. I've been known to dance around my apartment with the music turned up knowing I look like a complete doofus.

I love to ski, backpack, watch movies (and recite quotes) and listen to music (and some times sing along terribly), and do yoga in the middle if my apartment.

I have a very wide sense of humor, so I'm constantly trying making life light and fun. I love to laugh and make others do as well.

I'm community minded, so I love to bring people together. I volunteer some of my free time to organizations that raise money for children and create wholesome community events.

I try not to take life too seriously since it's the only life I have. I say yes to experiencing new things, to meeting new people, and to not knowing what the future will bring.

That's me, in a nutshell.

"Go make a life, not a living." - Jason Mraz
What I’m doing with my life
I run a small IT firm that focuses on managed IT services for small businesses and homes in the Bay Area. Basically I work with a great group of guys that setup sound business networks and then we support and maintain them.
I’m really good at
Making people feel comfortable, talking tech, making people laugh or smile, reciting movie quotes and impersonations.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, hair, smile, and my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Community Oriented Marketing, A New Earth, The Blue Ocean Strategy, Creative Mind, The Four Loves

Music: Jason Mraz, Dave Mathews Band, James Morrison, Elton John, Temper Trap, Ray LaMontagne, Neon Trees, Mumford and Sons, Of Monsters and Men

Movies: High Fidelity, The Departed, Count of Monte Cristo, Con Air, What the Bleep Do We Know?, The Secret, Inception, Caddyshack, Almost Famous, The Usual Suspects, Love Actually, When Harry Met Sally

TV Shows: Entourage, Californication, How I Met Your Mother, Wilfred, Ugly Americans, Community, Arrested Development, Archer
The six things I could never do without
Friends & Family.
Laughter.
Good food.
Good music.
Nature.
The internet (job & communication related).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Traveling and life balance.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing whatever comes my way. I either hang out with friends, go out if I feel like it, or stay home and relax. I wouldn't say I have a typical Friday night. It's pretty random and I like it that way.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're not afraid to. It is really nice when conversation is initiated by a confident woman. Message me if you want to know more.