Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 West Lafayette, IN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 16
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Working on University
Doesn’t want kids
Has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 20, I'm a geek, atheist, liberal, and I'm studying at Purdue University and majoring in history and literature. I try to be a genuine person and to be my self around everyone.
I also try to live my life like the way of my role model: Tony Stark.
The soundtrack to my life would be AC/DC, especially Shoot to Thrill.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am attempting to come out of my shell and become more social. As well as expand my knowledge through Purdue.
Also working on my goal of being a karaoke god!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a jack of all trades.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How awesome I am, duh. :P But for reals, its probably my loud voice and silly sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Film: So many... most superhero movies, scifi, fantasy, horror, and anything else that is interesting.
Books: Percy Jackson, Harry Potter, comics (Do they count?), Catcher in the Rye.
Shows: Supernatural, most DC animated shows, True Blood, Game of Thrones, Community, Archer, Doctor Who, American Horror Story, Boardwalk Empire, anime.
Music: AC/DC, classic rock, pretty much anything really.
Food: Pasta!

Video games!!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
AC/DC, Batman, Oxygen, Pretty women, pasta, Electricity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Did I forget something in my room?
Random philosophical pondering.
Just who am I?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with my friends, at a movie, playing video games, or reading comics.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love K-Pop!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to chat or find me interesting, which is hard not too. Or if the soundtrack to your life is AC/DC