Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

studentnurse757

39 F Williamsburg, VA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:47am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Me in a few words. Well, I like to have fun and am a big kid. I surround myself with those that can make me smile. My interests are very diverse and I can have fun doing almost anything. A few specific things that I enjoy are scuba diving, wine, theater and dance, movies, the beach, reading, music and just being a geek. I also enjoy watching most sports and can get quite animated when watching a team I am passionate about. I am not a city girl nor am I a country girl. I am a cross between a beach girl and a suburban girl.

What I am looking for is simple. I am at a point where I want to find the one person that compliments me. The one that just gets me. I was married and divorced very young and have spent many years trying to figure out what I want. The answer is simple-I will know it when it comes along. This person should be able to be silly at times and serious at times. Have a broad range of interests and not sweat the small stuff. Be passionate about life and what they are doing. Someone who is accepting of others and doesn't judge a book by its cover. Someone who would like to make this world a better place and has convictions in their beliefs.
What I’m doing with my life
I finish my RN in September. I plan on becoming a Psych nurse. After a year or so I will start working on my BSN and continue my degree's from there. Medicine and helping others is a passion for me.
I’m really good at
I am good at making others laugh. Listening to my friends problems and helping them out. I am very good at cleaning. Yes, cleaning. I love to clean. I am also good at being klutz. At least I am cute while injured, lol. I am perfect at being a nerd (and I am proud of it!)
The first things people usually notice about me
My height or lack there of and my blue eyes. The eyes will tell you my mood. When you should stay and when you should go. :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Right now most of my books are school books. However, my favorite author is Robin Cook. He writes medical thrillers/dramas. My favorite book of all time is also my favorite movie-Gone With The Wind. Last year I sat in a movie theater for 13 hours to watch the Lord of the Rings-Directors Cut Trilogy. It was a blast!
My music tastes vary greatly with my mood. Currently I have been listening to a lot of Mumford & Sons and Bison. When it comes to television I will say one thing ALLONSY!
The six things I could never do without
1)Family
2)Friends
3) Faith
4) Animals
5) Books
6) Doctor Who
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and what it holds.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually I am home relaxing, doing homework or visiting with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I come across as very confident but I am actually always wondering if I am doing the right things and if I have made the right choices. Also, many people think I am a B@*%ch. Those are the people that don't take the chance to get to know me. They are judging me before talking to me. I am strong in my views. I expect a lot out of myself and others.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to meet the most awesome chick around, you have a brain and aren't afraid to use it and aren't afraid of a woman who uses hers.